Serge Bonenberger

Carpentry & Funeral services / Unrivalled expertise ContactCall us

The specialist for carpentry work and custom-made products for indoor and outdoor use.

At the Bonenberger carpentry you can expect an industrial masterpiece, a refined artistic style and inimitable know-how at the service of our customers. No challenge is unattainable for us, we take on all kinds of carpentry work: Indoors and outdoors, custom-made products, wall coverings and much more. We also have a lot of experience in small locksmithing.

The procedure? After the first conversation with a customer, we always carry out a detailed analysis of their needs. This allows us to propose different options from which our client can choose the most suitable one.

Our goal, which has already been achieved, was to bring together wood experts who are fully proficient in their work and know how to apply the right technique to every type of wood. These special techniques emphasize the strengths and characteristics of the respective wood and ensure a brilliant result. Trust us to realise your doors, windows, staircases, wooden facades, wooden furniture and other equipment and you will be delighted with the results.

Our teams of artisans not only produce, but also renovate and repair all kinds of woodwork. Most of the work is carried out in our workshops, which are equipped with the latest machinery. In order to be close to our customers, we deliver all our products to you and also carry out the assembly, no matter where you are in Luxembourg.

Our carpentry services

Doors and windows

Awnings and blinds

Parquet

Staircases

Furniture

Cupboards

Ceilings and insulation

Interior design

Facades

Glass elements

Need more information?

Do you have any questions about our services? You can contact our customer service by calling this number!

Need more information?

Do you have any questions about our services? You can contact our customer service by filling out the contact form!

Our funeral services

Organization of funerals

Coffins and urns

Master stonemason (Marble)

Florist

Serge Bonenberger

Joinery & Funeral Services

19, Z.A. Triangle Vert

L-5691 Ellange

Contact information

Tel: +352 26 66 11 1

Fax: +352 26 66 11 66

Mail: info@bonenberger.lu

Opening hours

Monday to Friday:

07:30 - 12:00 & 12:30 - 17:00

Disclaimer

Company Data: Managing Director: Serge BONENBERGER | VAT No.: LU18427848 | CRN: B77140 | NACE-Code: 43320

Made with ❤️ by Wedo.lu (2019)

Serge Bonenberger

Schreinerei & Bestattungsunternehmen mit unvergleichlicher Kompetenz KontaktAnrufen

Der Spezialist für Schreinerarbeiten und Sonderanfertigungen für den Innen- und Außenbereich

Bei der Bonenberger Schreinerei erwartet Sie: eine industrielle Meisterleistung, ein raffinierter künstlerischer Stil und ein unnachahmliches Know-how im Dienste unserer Kunden. Für uns ist keine Herausforderung unerreichbar, wir übernehmen alle Arten von Schreinerarbeiten: Innen- und Außenbereich, Sonderanfertigungen, Wandverkleidungen, und vieles mehr. Zudem verfügen wir über viel Erfahrung in der Kleinschlosserei.

Der Ablauf? Nach dem ersten Gespräch mit einem Kunden folgt bei uns immer eine detaillierte Analyse seiner Bedürfnisse. Dies ermöglicht uns, verschiedene Optionen vorzuschlagen, aus denen unser Kunde die passendste auswählen kann.

Unser angestrebtes und bereits erreichtes Ziel war es, Holzexperten zu vereinen, die ihre Arbeit vollständig beherrschen und für jede Holzart die passende Technik anzuwenden wissen. Diese speziellen Techniken heben die Stärken und Besonderheiten des jeweiligen Holzes hervor und sorgen für ein brilliantes Resultat. Vertrauen Sie uns die Realisierung Ihrer Türen, Fenster, Treppen, Holzfassaden, Holzmöbel und anderer Ausstattungen an und Sie werden von den Ergebnissen begeistert sein.

Unsere Teams aus Kunsthandwerkern sorgen neben der Herstellung, außerdem für die Renovierung und Reparatur aller Holzanfertigungen. Die meisten Arbeiten werden in unseren Werkstätten durchgeführt, die mit modernsten Maschinen ausgestattet sind. Um nah an unseren Kunden zu sein, liefern wir alle Anfertigungen zu Ihnen und führen auch die Montage aus, egal wo in Luxemburg Sie sich befinden.

Unsere Dienstleistungen im Bereich der Schreinerei

Türen und Fenster

Markisen und Jalousien

Parkett

Treppen

Möbel

Schränke

Decken und Isolierung

Innenarchitektur

Fassaden

Glaselemente

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Sie haben Fragen zu unseren Dienstleistungen? Gerne können Sie uns unter der folgenden Nummer anrufen!

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Sie haben Fragen zu unseren Dienstleistungen? Gerne können Sie uns auch eine Nachricht über unser Kontaktformular schreiben!

Unsere Dienstleistungen im Bereich der Bestattung

Organisation von Beerdigungen

Särge und Urnen

Marmor

Blumen

Serge Bonenberger

Schreinerei & Bestattungsservices

19, Z.A. Triangle Vert

L-5691 Ellange

Kontaktinformationen

Tel: +352 26 66 11 1

Fax: +352 26 66 11 66

E-Mail: info@bonenberger.lu

Öffnungszeiten

Montag bis Freitag

07:30 - 12:00 & 12:30 - 17:00 Uhr

Disclaimer

Firmendaten: Geschäftsführer: Serge BONENBERGER | USt-ld.: LU18427848 | Handeisregisternr: B77140 | NACE-Code: 43320

Erstellt mit ❤️ von Wedo.lu (2019)