Serge Bonenberger

Carpentry & Funeral services / Unrivalled expertise ContactCall us

The specialist for carpentry work and custom-made products for indoor and outdoor use.

At the Bonenberger carpentry you can expect an industrial masterpiece, a refined artistic style and inimitable know-how at the service of our customers. No challenge is unattainable for us, we take on all kinds of carpentry work: Indoors and outdoors, custom-made products, wall coverings and much more. We also have a lot of experience in small locksmithing.

The procedure? After the first conversation with a customer, we always carry out a detailed analysis of their needs. This allows us to propose different options from which our client can choose the most suitable one.

Our goal, which has already been achieved, was to bring together wood experts who are fully proficient in their work and know how to apply the right technique to every type of wood. These special techniques emphasize the strengths and characteristics of the respective wood and ensure a brilliant result. Trust us to realise your doors, windows, staircases, wooden facades, wooden furniture and other equipment and you will be delighted with the results.

Our teams of artisans not only produce, but also renovate and repair all kinds of woodwork. Most of the work is carried out in our workshops, which are equipped with the latest machinery. In order to be close to our customers, we deliver all our products to you and also carry out the assembly, no matter where you are in Luxembourg.

Our carpentry services

Doors and windows

Awnings and blinds

Parquet

Staircases

Furniture

Cupboards

Ceilings and insulation

Interior design

Facades

Glass elements

Need more information?

Do you have any questions about our services? You can contact our customer service by calling this number!

Need more information?

Do you have any questions about our services? You can contact our customer service by filling out the contact form!

Our funeral services

Organization of funerals

Coffins and urns

Master stonemason (Marble)

Florist

Serge Bonenberger

Joinery & Funeral Services

19, Z.A. Triangle Vert

L-5691 Ellange

Contact information

Tel: +352 26 66 11 1

Fax: +352 26 66 11 66

Mail: info@bonenberger.lu

Opening hours

Monday to Friday:

07:30 - 12:00 & 12:30 - 17:00

Disclaimer

Company Data: Managing Director: Serge BONENBERGER | VAT No.: LU18427848 | CRN: B77140 | NACE-Code: 43320

Made with ❤️ by Wedo.lu (2019)

Serge Bonenberger

Menuiserie & Pompes Funèbres / Un savoir-faire inégalé ContactAppeler

Le spécialiste de la menuiserie intérieure et extérieure et des agencements sur mesure

Une maîtrise industrielle, un goût artistique raffiné et un savoir-faire inimitable mis au service de notre clientèle. Chez Serge Bonenberger aucun défi n’est à notre épreuve, nous prenons en charge toute sorte de projets en menuiserie : intérieure, extérieure, création de meubles personnalisés, revêtements des parois, agencements sur mesure, nous sommes des experts en petite serrurerie.

Une première entrevue avec un client est toujours suivie d’une étude détaillée de ses besoins afin de lui proposer différentes options parmi lesquelles il peut choisir celle qui convient à ses impératifs.

La menuiserie Serge Bonenberger regroupe les plus éminents experts du bois, ils en maîtrisent les essences et propose un traitement spécialisé pour chaque type, en fonction de sa résistance et ses particularités. Confiez-nous la réalisation de vos portes et fenêtres, escaliers, façades en bois, mobilier en bois, et autres prestations qui relèvent des domaines de la menuiserie générale et des agencements personnalisés.

Nos équipes d’artisans menuisiers assurent la fabrication, la rénovation et même la réparation de toutes les créations en bois. Le plus grande partie du travail se fait au niveau de nos ateliers dotés de machines à la pointe de la technologie. Par souci de proximité à nos clients, nos créations sont livrées et posées par nous-même où que vous soyez au Luxembourg.

Nos services en menuiserie

Portes et fenêtres

 

Protection solaire et stores

 

Parquet

 

Escaliers

 

Meubles

 

Placards

 

Plafonds et isolations

 

Aménagement intérieur

 

Façades

 

Éléments en verre

 

Besoin de plus de renseignements ?

Vous avez des questions sur nos services ? Vous pouvez contacter notre service à la clientèle en composant ce numéro !

Besoin de plus de renseignements ?

Vous avez des questions sur nos services ? Vous pouvez contacter notre service à la clientèle en remplissant le formulaire contact !

Nos services en pompes funébres

Organisation de cérémonie

 

Enterrement et incinération

 

Marbrier

 

Fleuriste

 

Serge Bonenberger

Menuiserie & Pompes Funèbres

19, Z.A. Triangle Vert

L-5691 Ellange

Information de contact

Tel : +352 26 66 11 1

Fax : +352 26 66 11 66

e-mail : info@bonenberger.lu

Horaires

Du lundi au vendredi :

07:30 - 12:00 & 12:30 - 17h00

Disclaimer

Données de l’entreprise : Patron: Serge BONENBERGER | No.TVA.:LU18427848 | No.RDC: B77140 | NACE-Code: 43320

Made with ❤️ by Wedo.lu (2019)